Skip to content

2019 Cabool Schools Fall Sports Schedules

Cabool Schools Fall Sports Schedules

  • Football

Varsity

(Games at 7:00 p.m.)

Friday, August 30: Doniphan here

Friday, September 6: At Chaffee

Friday, September 13: At Willow Springs

Friday, September 20: (Homecoming) Houston here

Friday, September 27: At Mtn. Grove

Friday, October 4: Thayer here

Friday, October 11: Liberty here

Friday, October 18: At Ava

Friday, October 25: Salem here

Friday, November 1: District play begins

Junior Varsity

(Games at 6:00 p.m.)

Monday, September 9: Salem here

Monday, September 16: At Willow Springs

Monday, September 23: Houston here

Monday, September 30: At Mtn. Grove

Monday, October 7: Thayer here

Monday, October 14: Liberty here

Monday, October 21: At Ava

7th & 8th Grades

(Games at 5:30 p.m.)

Thursday, September 12: Ava here

Thursday, September 19: Thayer here

Thursday, September 26: At Houston

Thursday, October 3: At Salem

Thursday, October 10: At Mtn. View

Thursday, October 17: Willow Springs here

 

  • Volleyball

High School

(Games at 6:00 p.m.)

Tuesday, September 3: Fordland here

Monday, September 9: At Fair Grove

Tuesday, September 10: Plato here

Thursday, September 12: Winona here

Tuesday, September 17: At Licking

Thursday, September 19: At Koshkonong

Saturday, September 21: Cabool Invitational Tournament, times to be announced

Tuesday, September 24: At Mtn. View

Thursday, September 26: At Mtn. Grove

Tuesday, October 1: At Houston

Thursday, October 3: At Willow Springs

Saturday, October 5: Stockton Invitational, times to be announced

Monday, October 7: Summersville here

Tuesday, October 8: Conway here

Thursday, October 10: At Bradleyville

Saturday, October 12: Licking Invitational, times to be announced

Tuesday, October 15: At Thayer

Thursday, October 17: Ava here

Saturday, October 19: Liberty JV Tournament, times to be announced

Tuesday, October 22: Salem here

7th & 8th Grades

(Games at 5:30 p.m.)

Saturday, September 14: Texas County Tournament here, times to be announced

Monday, September 16: At Mtn. Grove

Tuesday, September 17: At Eminence

Monday, September 23: Winona here

Tuesday, September 24: At Ava

Thursday, September 26: At Mtn. View

Monday, September 30: Willow Springs here

Tuesday, October 1: West Plains here (Alumni Gym)

Thursday, October 3: Licking here

Saturday, October 5: Cabool Invitational, times to be announced

Tuesday, October 8: Thayer here (Alumni Gym)

Thursday, October 10: At Houston

Leave a Comment