Musical-Oklahoma to be Presented Saturday, Sunday and Monday

Pictured are cast members: back row, Andrew Evans, Anthony Ortega, David Penn, Alex Swisloski, Megan Morrison, Zane Pederson and Ryan Chick. second row, Austin O’Guin, Danielle Morgan, Talon Bye, Bruce Whanger, Lindsay Abegg, Evelyn Czybrinski, Cameron Primanzon, and Kira Graves. front row: Grace Shockley, Jay Grogan, Kayleigh Shelton, Hayden Casper and Adrian Fleetwood.