Skip to content

2021-22 CHS Bulldog basketball team

Members of the 2021-22 basketball Bulldogs are, front row from left, William Tucker, Owen
Casper, Tyler Fleetwood, Keaton Ralph and Jeff Gebeke; middle row, Koby Sigman, Evan Counts,
Brady Byerley and Carson Lindsey; back row, Seth Owens, Josh Shockley, Tristan Burns, Aceton
Gonzales and Trey Atkins.

Leave a Comment